Barbara Cadiente Nelson
K-12 Native Student Success Coordinator
and Grant Administrator for Title VII

907-523-1732
barbara.cadiente-nelson@juneauschools.org
Tiffany LaRue
Administrative Assistant
Schedule: 1 pm - 5 pm Mon-Fri
907-523-1737
tiffany.larue@juneauschools.org
Tamira Potdevin
Cultural Specialist
Auke Bay Elementary School
907-796-5226
tamira.potdevin@juneauschools.org
Patty McNeil
Cultural Paraeducator
Gastineau Elementary School
907-796-5015
patricia.mcneil@juneauschools.org
Paul Marks II
Cultural Specialist
Floyd Dryden Middle School
Thunder Mountain High School
907-780-1447
glenda.lindley@juneauschools.org
Dinah Hobson
Cultural Specialist (Tue-Fri)
Harborview Elementary School
907-523-1726
dinah.hobson@juneauschools.org
Hans Chester
Cultural Specialist
Glacier Valley Elementary School
907-463-1799, ext. 259
kim.janelle@juneauschools.org
Andra Martin
Cultural Paraeducator
Riverbend Elementary School
463-1819, ext. 279
andra.martin@juneauschools.org
Ruby Hughes
Cultural Specialist
Dzantik'i Heeni Middle School
907-463-1899, ext. 210
ruby.hughes@juneauschools.org
Dinah Hobson
Cultural Specialist (Monday's only)
YaaKoosgé DaaKahídi Alternative High School
Juneau-Douglas High School
907-523-1814
dinah.hobson@juneauschools.org
John Smith III
Cultural Specialist
Thunder Mountain High School
907-780-1945
john.smith@juneauschools.org
  Vacant

  Mendenhall River Elementary School


  © Copyright 2014 Juneau Indian Studies